Website Manager


La Verne Little League Executive Board of Directors
President Branden Mulder [email protected]
VP Mike Mann [email protected]
Treasurer Jen Graham [email protected]
Secretary Amanda Horn [email protected]
Player Agent Co-Chair Lis Fonseca [email protected]
Player Agent Co-Chair Geoff Bilau [email protected]
Security Officer Andie Fletcher [email protected]
Major Div. VP Travis Tibbetts [email protected]
Farm Div. VP Gil Garcia [email protected]
Minor Div. VP Ryan Gomez [email protected]
Rookie Div. VP Mike Rose [email protected]
Tball Div. VP Co-Chair Andie Fletcher [email protected]
Tball Div. VP Co-Chair Dana Lenaburg [email protected]
Field Maintenance Jose Parra [email protected]
Field Maintenance Louie Jauregui [email protected]
Equipment Jesse Anderson [email protected]
Uniforms Chris Harrison [email protected]
Events Zelia Trujillo [email protected]
Events Toni Mulder [email protected]
Team Parent Coordinator Zelia Trujillo [email protected]
Fundraising Toni Mulder [email protected]
Batting Cage Scheduling Jose Parra [email protected]
Team Photos David Quiroz [email protected]
Yearbook Lis Fonseca [email protected]
Fall Ball Coordinator Travis Tibbetts [email protected]
Website Jose Parra [email protected]
Social Media Geoff Bilau [email protected]
Snack Bar Mario Perez [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 La Verne Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login